### SIL INVESTMENTS LIMITED List of Committees Audit Committee

S. No	Name
1.	Shri Abhrajit Dutta, Chairman
2.	Shri Shrikant Mantri, Member
3.	Shri Sanjay Kumar Maheswary, Member

## Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

S. No	Name
1.	Shri C. S. Nopany, Chairman
2.	Shri Brij Mohan Agarwal, Member
3.	Shri Shrikant Mantri, Member

## **Nomination and Remuneration Committee**

S. No	Name
1.	Shri Abhrajit Dutta, Chairman
2.	Shri Shrikant Mantri, Member
3.	Shri Sanjay Kumar Maheswary, Member

## **Corporate Social Responsibility Committee**

S. No	Name
1.	Shri C. S. Nopany, Chairman
2.	Smt Shalini Nopany, Member
3.	Shri Shrikant Mantri, Member

#### **Finance and Corporate Affairs Committee**

S. No.	Name
1.	Shri C. S. Nopany, Chairman
2.	Smt Shalini Nopany, Member
3.	Shri Shrikant Mantri, Member

## **Risk Management Committee**

S. No	Name
1.	Shri Brij Mohan Agarwal, Chairman
2.	Shri Shrikant Mantri, Member
3.	Shri Manoj Kumar Jain, Member

## **Asset - Liability Committee**

S. No	Name
1.	Shri Brij Mohan Agarwal, Chairman
2.	Shri Abhrajit Dutta, Member
3.	Shri Manoj Kumar Jain, Member

# **Information Technology Strategy Committee**

S. No	Name
1.	Shri Abhrajit Dutta, Chairman
2.	Shri Shrikant Mantri, Member
3.	Shri Brij Mohan Agarwal, Member